VANCOUVER MACHINE TOOL REPRESENTATIVES
Greg Schroer
Greg Schroer
604-345-5855
gschroer@tskinner.com
Tom Rolf
Tom Rolf
604-834-3062
trolf@tskinner.com
EDMONTON MACHINE TOOL REPRESENTATIVES


Derek Walter
780-221-3489
dwalter@tskinner.com


Jerry Delaharpe
780-265-3143
jdelaharpe@tskinner.com

CALGARY MACHINE TOOL REPRESENTATIVE
Robert Kuster
Robert Kuster
403-369-7681
rkuster@tskinner.com
WINNIPEG MACHINE TOOL REPRESENTATIVE

Robert Kuster
Tracy Bowman
204-509-0373
tbowman@tskinner.com